Pastors and Directors

The staff at College Church is committed to ministering the God-centered gospel in all areas of life, caring, nurturing and training the people of the church.

 

The quick links at the right will take you to a list of our current elected officers, our support staff and our statement of faith.

 

Josh Moody

Senior Pastor

Ext. 118 • contact Josh

Eric Channing

Pastoral Resident

Ext. 140 • contact Eric

Patrick Fallon

Part-Time Director of Congregational Support and Care

Ext. 157 • contact Patrick

Ben Panner

Senior High Pastor

Ext. 153 • contact Ben

Garrett Nates

Pastor for Discipleship Ministries

Ext. 126 • contact Garrett

Steven Lee

Pastor of Small Groups and Community Outreach

Ext. 173 • contact Steven

Brett Eggerth

Pastoral Resident

Ext. 145 • contact Brett

Gavin Lymberopoulos

Pastoral Resident

Ext. 141 • contact Gavin

 

Todd Augustine

Pastor of Congregational Life

Ext. 117 • contact Todd

Bruce Wilson

Missions Pastor

Ext. 121 • contact Bruce

Jon Nielson

College Pastor

Ext. 130 • contact Jon

Tommy Johnston

Junior High Pastor

Ext. 147 • contact Tommy

Dave Bullock

Pastor of Worship and Music

Ext. 122 • contact Dave

Josh Stringer

South Wheaton Campus Pastor

Ext. 149 • contact Josh

Wil Triggs

Director of Communications

Ext. 164 • contact Wil

Dawn Clark

Director of Disability Ministries

Ext. 265 • contact Dawn

Michael McKittrick

Pastoral Resident

Ext. 146 • contact Michael

 

Diane Jordan

Director of Children's Ministries

Ext. 125 • contact Diane

Nancy Singer

Director of Administration and Finance

Ext. 113 • contact Nancy

 

 

 

Part-time Ministry Associates

Gail Mudra Children's Ministry Associate ext. 134 gmudra@college-church.org
David Lee Senior High Ministry Associate ext. 135 dlee@college-church.org
Jennifer Wheatley Music Ministry Associate ext. 163 jwheatley@college-church.org
Karen Rice Missions Ministry Associate ext. 156

krice@college-church.org

Lindsay Vaive Missions Ministry Associate ext. 154 lvaive@college-church.org
Megan Messersmith Junior High Ministry Associate no voice mail mmessersmith@college-church.org
Parker Nelson Senior High Ministry Associate ext. 111 pnelson@college-church.org
Sheri Arndt Children's Ministry Associate ext. 151 sarndt@college-church.org
Shelley Swanson Disability Ministry Associate ext. 174 sswanson@college-church.org
Valerie Tonyan Missions Ministry Associate ext. 155 vtonyan@college-church.org