

## SLATE OF NOMINEES FROM THE 2021-2022 NOMINATING COMMITTEE

COUNCIL OF ELDERS '26 David Setran Chad Thorson Brian Wildman

BOARD OF DEACONS '25 Kolby Atchison Bruce Bonga Scott Bradley Brad Hiben

## BOARD OF DEACONESSES '25 Adrienne Cassel Courtney Graham Ann Lawrenz Elizabeth (Libby) Newton Liz Oster

BOARD OF MISSIONS '25 Marilyn Enstrom Marilyn Huffman Dave Oster Tim Wang

DISCIPLESHIP COMMITTEE '25 Jim Johanik

SERVICE & ENGAGEMENT COMMITTEE '25 Jonathan Larson Katie Nussbaum

MUSIC COMMITTEE '25 OPEN OPEN

EVANGELISM & CULTURE IMPACT COMMITTEE '25 Mark Bodett Paige Cunningham Dave Sohmer Rich Howard (1 year unexpired term) Sarah Lindquist (1 year unexpired term) Elizabeth Larsen (2 year unexpired term)

## HOSPITALITY COMMITTEE '24 Lisa Burlingame Maggie Girgis Sue Haas Terri Penner Nara Sary Anna Walsh

ELEMENTARY CHILDREN'S CHURCH SUPERINTENDENT '24 Nancy Chase

PRESCHOOL BIBLE SCHOOL SUPERINTENDENT '24 Sarah Mikolajczyk

DISABILITIES SUPERINTENDENT (9:30 am) Dorothy Nicholson '24

MIDWEEK MORNING SUPERINTENDENT (KIDS KORNER) '24 Suzanne Shirley

MIDWEEK EVENING GIRLS SUPERINTENDENT '24 Danika Kelly

BOARD OF MISSIONS CHAIR '25 Jim Tebbe

BOARD OF MISSIONS TREASURER '24 Nate Peterson

FINANCIAL SECRETARY '24 Eric Enstrom

LIBRARIAN '24 Lisa Kern

RECORDING SECRETARY '24 Carol Schick